Computer alert!!! Baii computer

Ok. It’s a little late to write about this because it was last week but nvm.

so it was a Wednesday and we wanted to delete all the bad downloads in our computer…

somehow everything went wrong!!! We had to go to the cirrus PC world to fix it… Now… U obviously know that I’m a gamer so I spend most of my time on the computer fidgeting with technical stuff. I can’t survive without the computer!!!! It’s coming back on this Wednesday but I don’t think I can cope anymore… If you are reading this I’m probably dead. Caused by the pain in my heart. The pain of loss and depression. OF MY COMPUTER!!!! ;(

I love you all and I will miss you so very much. The last time I will ever say goodbye again.

remember whoever you are you are special in some way! Stay sweet! ❤

 

P.s. Plz do not worry I’m not actually dead. >_< I’m just joking around with ya. I just miss my computer so much.

Leave a Reply

